2019 Program Committee

The 2019 Nuclear Deterrence Summit Program Committee works tirelessly to ensure the conference program and sessions are top-notch. 2019 Program Committee members include:

Nancy Berlin
Program Manager
Nuclear Deterrence Summit

Lauren Bruner
Director, Strategic Integration, Nuclear and Environmental Group
Huntington Ingalls Industries

Robert DeGrasse
Vice President, Government Affairs
Bechtel National, Inc.

Peter Huessy
GeoStrategic Analysis

Elizabeth Porter
Senior Vice President, Federal Energy and Environment

Peter D. Rizik
Senior Executive, Strategic Mission Systems
General Dynamics

Martin A. Schneider
Senior Vice President for Business Development
Longenecker & Associates

Chris Schneidmiller
ExchangeMonitor Publications

Don Trost
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Bryan K. Wilkes
Vice President for Strategic Engagement and External Relations
CB&I Project Services Group